Non-Native Conservationists

Deb Bicknell - Private consultant

Jerry Bley - Private consultant

Jessica Burton - Conservation Collaborative

Susan Caldwell - The Nature Conservancy

Hans Carlson - Blue Hill Heritage Trust

Lee Cataldo - Brunswick Topsham Land Trust

Jay Clement - US Army Corp of Engineers

Tom Duffus - The Conservation Fund

Aaron Englander - Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Anna Fielder - Mid-Coast Conservancy

Peter Forbes - New Learning Journey

Kerry Hardy - Vinalhaven Land Trust

Bill Haviland - University of Vermont (retired)

Steven Huffnagel - Damariscotta Lakes Land Trust

Stefan Jackson - Natural Difference

Erica Kaufmann - Forest Society of Maine

Alice Kelley - University of Maine

Zak Klein - Quimby Family Foundation

Lucy McCarthy - Maine Coast Heritage Trust/Vinalhaven Land Trust

Aaron Megquier - Friends of Baxter State Park

David Miller - Rangeley Lakes Heritage Trust

Buck O'Herin - Midcoast Conservancy

Molly Payne Wynne - The Nature Conservancy

Kristin Peet - Forest Society of Maine

Hannah Quimby - Quimby Family Foundation

Joshua Royte - The Nature Conservancy

Catherine Schmidt - Maine Sea Grant

Jon Southern - Down East Coastal Conservancy

Steve Tatko - Appalachian Mountain Club

Eric Topper - Maine Audubon and Southern Maine Community College

Ciona Ulbrich - Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Jenny Ward - Appalachian Mountain Club

Pat Watson - Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Bryan Wentzel - Maine Mountain Collaborative

Deirdre Whitehead - Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Whit Whitney - Maine Coast Heritage Trust

Lissa Widdoff - Switzer Foundation

Tribal Participants and Collaborators


John Banks - Natural Resources Director, Penobscot Nation

Ed Bassett - Natural Resources, Passamaquoddy Nation

Fred Corey - Environment Planner for Aroostook Band of Micmacs

Martin Dana - Natural Resources Director, Passamaquoddy Tribe

Matt Dana - Passamaquoddy tribal representative

Maulian Dana - Passamaquoddy Nation Ambassador

Marla Dana - Passamaquoddy Chief at Sipayik

Carol Dana - Penobscot Elder

John Dennis - Micmac Cultural Director

James Francis - Cultural Officer, Penobscot Nation

Nicole Francis - Micmac Education Program and CEO of Boys and Girls Clubs

Maria Giraurd - Penobscot Historian and Former Tribal Council Member

Suzanne Greenlaw - Houlton Band of Maliseet

Leslie Jonas - Wampanoag Nation

Dale Mitchell - Natural Resources, Passamaquoddy Nation

Rena Newell - Tribal Representative

William Nicholas - Chief, Passamaquoddy Tribe

Chief Charlie Peter-Paul - Chief, Aroostook Band of Micmacs

Ramona Peters - Wampanoag Nation

Christopher Phillips - Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians, Natural Resources/Real Estate Department

Darren Ranco - Professor, University of Maine, Penobscot Nation

Chief Sabattis - Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians

Vice Chief Silliboy - Micmac Vice Chief

Chris Sockalexis - Penobscot Nation

Donald Soctomah - Passamaquoddy Tribe

Sharri Venno - Environmental planner for Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians

Dena Windslow - Micmac Tribal Planner

Susan Young - Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians, Natural Resources Director