Participant Roster

for

Building Collaboration across the lands of the Wabanaki

June 5&6, 2019

 

Participant Name Organization email
Aaron Englander Maine Coast Heritage Trust aenglander@mcht.org
Aaron Megquier Friends of Baxter State Park director@friendsofbaxter.org
Anna Fiedler Midcoast Conservancy anna@midcoastconservancy.org
Bryan Wentzell Maine Mountain Collaborative bwentzell@mainemountaincollaborative.org
Catherine Schmitt Schoodic Institute at Acadia National Park cschmitt@schoodicinstitute.org
Charles "Chuck" Sams Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla ChuckSams@ctuir.org
Chief Peter Paul Aroostook Band of Micmac epeterpaul@micmac-nsn.gov
Chief Sabattis Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians csabattis@maliseets.com
Chris "Charlie Brown" Francis Penobscot Nation Chris.Francis@penobscotnation.org
Ciona Ulbrich Maine Coast Heritage Trust culbrich@mcht.org
Dale Mitchell Passamaquoddy Tribe dalem@wabanaki.com
Darren Ranco Penobscot Nation and University of Maine darren.ranco@maine.edu
Colleen Truskey National Park Service colleen_truskey@partner.nps.gov
Deb Bicknell Independent consultant deb.bicknell@gmail.com
Deirdre Whitehead Maine Coast Heritage Trust dwhitehead@mcht.org
Donald Soctomah Passamaquoddy Tribe soctomah@gmail.com
Ella McDonald New Learning Journey and Colby College esmcdona@colby.edu
Eric Topper Maine Audubon etopper@maineaudubon.org
Fred Corey Aroostook Band of Micmacs fcorey@micmac-nsn.gov
Hans Carlson Blue Hill Heritage Trust hans@bluehillheritagetrust.org
Jason Pardilla Penobscot Nation jppardilla@hotmail.com
Jenny Ward Appalachian Mountain Club jward@outdoors.org
John Banks Penobscot Nation john.banks@penobscotnation.org
John Daigle Penobscot Nation and University of Maine jdaigle@maine.edu
John Dennis Aroostook Band of Micmacs jdennis@micmac-nsn.gov
Kerry Hardy Vinalhaven Land Trust kh.2wheels@gmail.com
Kristin Peet Forest Society of Maine kpeet@fsmaine.org
Kyle Burdick Baskahegan Company kyle@baskahegan.com
Lee Cataldo Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust lee@btlt.org
Maggie Dana Passamaquoddy Tribe maggiedana@wabanaki.com
Maria Girouard Passamaquoddy Tribe and Wabanaki REACH sacredhomelands@gmail.com
Megan Shore Elmina B Sewall Foundation mshore@sewallfoundation.org
Natalie Lolar Passamaquoddy Tribe and Penobscot nation natalie.rose.dana@gmail.com
Patrick Watson Maine Coast Heritage Trust pwatson@mcht.org
Peter Forbes New Learning Journey, Inc peter@peterforbes.org
Ramona Peters Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe and Native Land Conservancy
Rebecca Cole-Will NPS-Acadia rebecca_cole-will@nps.gov
Rena Newell Passamaquoddy Tribe at Sipayik rena@wabanaki.com
Richard Silliboy Vice Chief, Aroostook Band of Micmacs richard.silliboy@myfairpoint.net
Sharman Brown Native Land Conservancy brown.sharman@gmail.com
Stephanie Morningstar Northeast Farmers of Color Land Trust stephanie@soulfirefarm.org
Steve Tatko Appalachian Mountain Club statko@outdoors.org
Susan Caldwell The Nature Conservancy scaldwell@tnc.org
Susan Young Houlton band of Maliseet Indians ogs1@maliseets.com
Suzanne Greenlaw Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians suzanne.greenlaw@maine.edu
Tom Duffus The Conservation Fund tduffus@conservationfund.org
Zak Klein Quimby Family Foundation zak@quimbyfamilyfoundation.org