The Summit has wrapped! We’d like to share our warmest thanks to the First Light community on a energizing, galvanizing day together. In particular, thank you to….


Chief Clarissa Sabattis

Marcus Briggs Cloud

John Banks

Lisa Sockabasin

Darren Ranco

Richard Silliboy

Gabe Paul & Nicole Paul

Tony Sutton

Noela Altvater

Peter Forbes

Roger Milliken

Ethan Miller

Jess Burton

Ciona Ulbrich


Kelly Demmons 

Bennett Konesni & John Gawler

Burnurwurbskek Drummers

Master of Ceremonies:   Lokotah Sanborn

Chef:  Joe Robbins

Gratitude for the First Light Summit